Prize Giving Trophy Winners
Upcoming Events

Events At Show Jumping Waitemata

Event date: 31/05/2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Export event
Prize Giving Trophy Winners
Emma Buckingham
/ Categories: Uncategorized

Prize Giving Trophy Winners

Here is the draft version of our 2019 Trophy Winners to be presented at our Prizegiving and AGM on the 31st of May - details to be confirmed. 
If you have any queries or think we have left you off please get in contact before the 1st of May at which point the list will be finalised.
These where all won at our March Show - for full details check out




Wedgewood Blue Trophy 
(Horses 6 and under) 
1st Georgia Lawrie Cartello GNZ
2nd Emily Twort CAMARO KSNZ
3rd Briar Woolley Ratamill Amaizme
4th Colleen Crous Castiel Xtreme

Open Horse Futurity 
(Open to all horses) 
1st Susie McLeod Aarons Lad
2nd Georgia Alexander Adante
3rd Nicole Lelean Valetto
4th David Collett Buster Brown

Top Pony 
(Open to ponies with 3 ESNZ SJ wins or less) 
1st Samantha -Lee Wakeling BMW Renegade
2nd McKenzie de Heer My Relevation
3rd Amara Green Galaxy Gingerbred Man

Open Pony Futurity 
(Open to all ponies)
1st Maya Hegh Triple Star One of a Kind
2nd Amara Green Galaxy Gingerbred Man

(Open to new combinations for the 2018/19 season) 
1st Georgia Lawrie Woodbine Legacy ST
2nd Kaia Jamieson Showtym Gossip Girl
3rd Sarah Revis-Dorreen Triple Star Puzzled By Time
4th Jordana Del la Varis Gabriel HH

Arturo Stakes 
(Open to Horses with 3 ESNZ SJ wins or less) 
1st Shelley Ross Elvis II
2nd Georgia Sheard Redcliffs Redtab RF
3rd Emma Buckingham Piccadilly Circus
4th Beth Clothier de la Mexican

Dale Jones Open Pony
(most points in classes >1.05m) 
1st Maya Hegh Triple Star One of a Kind

Morgan Richards Trophy 
(Most points in 1.10m classes) 
1st Nicole Lelean Valetto

280 Rate this article:
No rating

Please login or register to post comments.