AGM Prize Winners Confirmed
Latest News at Show Jumping Waitemata

Latest News with Show Jumping Waitemata

AGM Prize Winners Confirmed
Jordan Marsh

AGM Prize Winners Confirmed

Friday18th May 2018

Waitemata Show Jumping & Show Hunter AGM and Prize Giving

Join us for an enjoyable evening, dinner, drinks and prizes.  A buffet dinner and dessert will be available from 6.30 pm. This will be followed by the AGM and Prizegiving commencing at 8pm.

Venue: The Brigham Cafe, 164 Brigham Creek Rd, Whenuapai.

Dinner: 6.30 - Optional (bookings essential by Wednesday the 10th of May)  Cost - $32 adult, children under 10 $16 - bookings essential. Please email to book

Prizegiving & AGM: 8pm. All welcome.

Interested in joining our committee? We would love to have you so please contact us for more information.

Confirmed Prize Winners

Open Horse Futurity  
1  Craig Sullivan Weiti Ontario
2  Chloe Van Der Boorn Mirrabella Piper
3  Joanna Bullock Weiti Vienna
4  Maddison Bult Valetto
Arturo Stakes   
1  Patrick Deane  Airborne
2  Bryony Smith Ngahiwi Indigo
3  Craig Sullivan Weiti Ontario
4  Shelley Ross Red For Now
Newcommers cup  
1  Emperor Claudius Demi Lambert
Young Horse Trophy   
1  Shelley Ross Red For Now
2  David Collett Regent Street
3  David Collett Colture NZPH
4  Emma Buckingham Piccadilly Circus
Pony Futurity   
1  Alexia Searchfield The Rockstar 2
2  Mikayla Trott Captain Nemo
Top Pony Stakes   
1  Charlotte Treneary Kabo Pongo
2  Rebecca Gillard A Piece of Cake
3  Alexia Searchfield Nitro Circus
Dale Jones Cup  
1  Mikayla Trott Captain Nemo
Morgan Richards Trophy   
1  Sascha Crossman Dauphine MS
Previous Article Want to reduce your entry fees?
Next Article Coming on Sunday 10th June?
1081 Rate this article:
No rating

Please login or register to post comments.

Upcoming Events